Director and Nominating Committee Candidate Information

Your voice counts here. By exercising your voice in this election, you will be involved in determining the future governance of the Association AND support the education of future agricultural leaders. The Association will donate $5.00 to the Kansas FFA organization for each ballot received prior to 12:00 p.m. Central Time on Friday, March 15, 2019. Visit to vote online.
All elected candidates will begin their terms on April 1, 2019.
Director Candidate Information
Race 1
4-Year Term
Ronald Dunbar, Princeton, KS (Incumbent)
John Farley, Manhattan, KS
Mark Wulfkuhle, Berryton, KS
your voice counts here
Race 2
4-Year Term
Phillip Goodyear, Junction City, KS
Steve Powers, Chanute, KS (Incumbent)
John Slocombe, Manhattan, KS
Nominating Committee Candidate Information
Nominating Committee Candidates