2018 Election Results

The Frontier Farm Credit Board is comprised of 7 members: 6 elected by customer-stockholders and one appointed Director. Frontier Farm Credit customer-stockholders elected one Director to a 4-year term effective April 1, 2018:

Race 1: Bill Miller, Council Grove, KS, was re-elected to a 4-year term. Bill has been a member of the Board since 2008. Calvin Pearson, Rantoul, KS was the other candidate in this race.

The following customer-stockholders were elected to serve a one-year term on the Nominating Committee beginning April 1, 2018.

Nominating Committee Race Elected Alternate
Race 1 Terry Reschke, Hiawatha, KS

Robert Yunghans, Axtell, KS

Race 2 Jeffrey Badger, Carbondale, KS

Ron Kalcic, Louisburg, KS

Race 3 Jodi Guetterman, Bucyrus, KS

J. W. Brune, Overbrook, KS

Race 4 Armon Bosse, Jr. (JR), Onaga, KS

Gary Robbins, Emmett, KS

Race 5 Abby Amick, Alma, KS

Jeff Koelzer, Onaga, KS

Click to learn more about governance opportunities.